Board Members

 

 

 

Board Members are members of the FFA Alumni and shall serve a three-year term. They will hold various positions during the three-year term. Board members are elected every three years at the Annual FFA Alumni Banquet in the Fall.

 

 

 

     President Scott Schweitzer 920-905-3788 ssscooter@tds.net Scott Schweitzer
     Vice President Ross Bender 763-258-7429 ross.bender@mosaicco.com Ross Bender
     Treasurer Sam Lensmire 920-646-0036 samlensmire@gmail.com Sam Lensmire
     Director Mark Strains 920-912-1812 lstrains21@gmail.com Mark Strains
     Reporter Lisa Barnes 920-948-4542 klwbmooo@charter.net Lisa Barnes
    Secretary Jodi Kautzer 920-797-9698 sjkautzer@frontier.com Jodi Kautzer
     Historian Judy Mueller 920-286-2671 mueller.tidyland@gmail.com Judy Mueller
     HS Advisor David Friend 920-894-5174 dfriend@kiel.k12.wi.us Mr. Friend
     MS Advisor Erica Eickert 920-483-9154 eeickert@kiel.k12.wi.us Erica Lamers
    Director Ross Westphalen 920-901-1400 rossw@forhealthycows.com Ross Westphalen
    Past President Mike Joas 920-334-0286 tractornut@gmail.com Mike Joas

 

 

Copyright 2020. Kiel Agricultural Education
Site developed & hosted by Visionality Webs