Board Members




Board Members are members of the FFA Alumni and shall serve a three-year term. They will hold various positions during the three-year term. Board members are elected every three years at the Annual FFA Alumni Banquet in the Fall.




     President Scott Schweitzer 920-905-3788 Scott Schweitzer
     Vice President Ross Bender 763-258-7429 Ross Bender
     Treasurer Sam Lensmire 920-646-0036 Sam Lensmire
     Director Mark Strains 920-912-1812 Mark Strains
     Reporter Lisa Barnes 920-948-4542 Lisa Barnes
    Secretary Jodi Kautzer 920-797-9698 Jodi Kautzer
     Historian Judy Mueller 920-286-2671 Judy Mueller
     HS Advisor David Friend 920-894-5174 Mr. Friend
     MS Advisor Erica Eickert 920-483-9154 Erica Lamers
    Director Ross Westphalen 920-901-1400 Ross Westphalen
    Past President Mike Joas 920-334-0286 Mike Joas



Copyright 2020. Kiel Agricultural Education
Site developed & hosted by Visionality Webs